Do something good to your body
for that your soul wants
to dwell in it.

Theresa von Àvila

Pure Relaxation

At the SPA

Enjoy your stay at the Spa after a exciting day in the mountains. Essential oils and light therapy provide the necessary relaxation in the rest room and sauna, a wellness shower ensures a soothing cooling after the sauna sessions. In addition, we take care of your well-being with refreshing drinks & healthy snacks. The Fortuna’s special: If the weather isn’t kind to us, we offer small special arrangements to sweeten your day anyway.

Find out about the opportunity to have a masseur come to the house to organize an even more unique day.

Infrared cabin

The special warmth of the infrared cabin is exceptionally comfortable. Gentle Temperature that warms us from the inside and get us to sweat, let us relax our muscles. At the same time, you will find a mellow atmosphere in the varying-colored light.

Steam bath

If you’re still not hot enough, you can continue to sweat a little in the steam bath. Essential oils round off the session – the respiratory tract is freed up and the skin is also soothed. Dive into your vacation and get lost in daydreams.

Sauna

Going to the sauna makes you happier, as the high temperatures reduce the stress hormone cortisol. However, the following applies here: Please do not compare to other guests but listen to your own circulation. Even in shorter sessions, we harden ourselves, care for our skin, relax our muscles and stimulate our circulation.

Wellness­ shower

After sweating, cool down a bit to regular body temperature and then use the wellness shower. The chilly spring water offers wonderful cooling and thus stimulates the circulation again.

Find your perfect room straight away

Tu deinem Leib etwas Gutes,
damit deine Seele Lust hat,
darin zu wohnen.

Theresa von Àvila

Pure Entspannung

Im Wellness­bereich

Genieße nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag in den Bergen den Aufenthalt in unserem neu renovierten Wellnessbereich. Ätherische Öle und Lichttherapie sorgen für die nötige Entspannung im Ruheraum und der Sauna, eine Wellnessdusche für wohltuende Abkühlung nach den Saunagängen. Außerdem kümmern wir uns mit Erfrischungsdrinks & gesunden Snacks um dein Wohlbefinden. Das Special bei uns im Fortuna: Wenn das Wetter mal gar nicht mitspielt, haben wir alternativ ein paar kleine Sonderarrangements, um deinen Tag trotzdem zu versüßen.

Informiere dich über die Möglichkeit eine*n Masseur*in ins Haus kommen zu lassen, um deinen Tag noch spezieller zu machen.

Infrarot­kabine

Die spezielle Wärme der Infrarotkabine ist besonders angenehm. Sanfte Temperaturen, die uns von innen erwärmen und langsam ins Schwitzen bringen, lassen unsere Muskeln entspannen. Verschieden farbiges Licht wirkt zusätzlich auf unser Wohlbefinden.

Dampfbad

Wem noch nicht heiß genug ist, der kann im Dampfbad noch ein wenig weiterschwitzen. Ätherische Öle runden den Tauschgang ab – die Atemwege werden freier und der Haut  schmeichelt es auch. Tauchen ein  in Deinen Urlaub und lass die Seele baumeln.

Sauna

Saunieren macht Glücklich, denn die hohen Temperaturen drosseln Stresshormon Kortisol. Hier gilt aber: Bitte nicht an anderen Gästen messen – sondern auf den eigenen Kreislauf hören. Auch bei kürzeren Gängen härten wir uns ab, pflegen unsere Haut, entspannen die Muskulatur und regen unseren Kreislauf an.

Wellness­dusche

Kühl dich nach dem Schwitzen ein wenig auf Normaltemperatur ab und nutze danach die Wellnessdusche. Das kalte Quellwasser bietet herrliche Abkühlung und kurbelt somit den Kreislauf wieder an.

Gleich das passende Wohlfühl­zimmer finden.